Sharon Bennett wins Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner of the Year!

We are extremely proud to be able to announce that our Director Sharon Bennett has won the Aesthetic Awards title of ‘Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner of the Year’. This is a national competition and Sharon was up against some very tough competition.

This award recognises the Aesthetic Nurse who is deemed to have contributed most to the profession and/or has provided the most outstanding care and treatment to their patients in the last 12 months. The winner was judged on their clinical expertise, continuous professional development, commitment to patient safety and the difference they make to their patients, clinic and the profession as a whole. There was no voting process and the winner was decided by the judging panel.